Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

ALBUM: Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs (2016) Download

Brymo - Klĭtôrĭs

Brymo – Klĭtôrĭs Album free zip/Mp3 Download



1. Naked (feat. Esse) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


2. Dem Dey Go (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Happy Memories (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Ko Ṣ’aya Mi (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Alajọ Ṣomolu (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Something Good Is Happening (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Billion Naira Dream (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Let’s Make Love (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Mirage (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. The Way the Cookie Crumbles (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. The Girl from New York (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Join Us On WhatsApp For Instant Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More