Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

ALBUM: Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 Download

Lil Duke - Blue Devil 2

Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download




1. Believe In Me

2. Too Many

3. Niggas It Ain’t Safe

4. To the Moon (feat. Young Thug) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Rosé (feat. Young Jordan)

6. Wet Like a Boat (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Look In My Eyez

8. Petty (feat. Gunna)

9. Fatigue (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

10. Out Da Seal

11. Prodigy (feat. Lil Durk) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. The One

13. Wreccless

14. Feel My Pain

15. Feel My Pain

16. She Mine

17. I’m There (feat. Steezy)

18. Head On My Shoulders

Join Us On WhatsApp For Instant Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.