Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Drake Reveals Tracklist for PARTYNEXTDOOR’s ‘PARTYMOBILE’ Album

Drake has revealed the tracklist for PARTYNEXTDOOR‘s long-awaited album PARTYMOBILE ahead of its release tonight.

The OVO artist’s project will feature 15 tracks, but the features are hidden for now. We know Drizzy appears on “Loyal,” and Rihanna is reportedly featured on the song “Believe It.”

Check out the full trakclist below: 👇

Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More