Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

[Foreign Dj Mixtape] DJ Darrex – Escape Mix 2019

Mix By: DJ Darrex
Mixtape Title: Escape Mix
Type: Latest Foreign Dj MIx
Realease Date: August 2019
Tags:  download foreign blues dj mix, download foreign dj mix, dj kentalky foreign mix
[Foreign Dj Mixtape] DJ Darrex – Escape Mix 2019Description: New foreign music compilation mix by DJ Darrex called “Escape Mix“.
TrackList: Yes

1. All for One – I Swear
2. Backstreet Boys – Show me the meaning
3. Phil Collins – All of My Life
4. Neyo – Miss Independent
5. Busy Signal – Sweet Love (Night Shift)
6. Beyonce – Irreplaceble
7. Sean Kingston – Me Love
8. Jojo – Baby It’s You
9. Luther Vandross – Power of love
10. Usher – You Remind Me
11. Dru Hill – How Deep Is Your Love
12. Mary J. Blige – Real Love Rmx (DJ Darrex Extended Remake)
13. Nicki Minaj – Your Love (Darrex Funky Rmx)
14. Mario Winans – I don’t Wanna
15. Jennifer Lopez – Love Dont Cost a Thing
16. Bobby Brackins – 143 (I Love You)
17. Beyoncé – Crazy In Love ft. JAY Z
18. Brick N Lace – Love is Wicked
19. Mario – Let Me Love You (Remix)
20. T-Pain – Bartender (Akon Remix)
21. R-Kelly – Slow Wind
22. Micheal Jackson – You Are Not Alone
23. Justin Bieber – Somebody to Love
24. Craig David – Feel Me
25. Chris Brown – Oh My Love
26. Leann Rimes – How do i live
27. Brandy – Everything i Do
28. James Blunt – Goodbye My Lover
29. Weslife – My love
30. Lil Wayne – How to Love

Download Latest Foreign Dj Mixtape || DJ Darrex – Escape Mix 2019 Below

Download DJ Darrex – Escape Mix ( 37.24 Mb )

Show Some if you like this mixtape and your’re a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

To Follow Us On Instagram Click Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click Here

Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More