Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL Album: Another Anthem – What We’ve Become [Zip File]

Another Anthem – What We’ve Become Album Download

Another Anthem comes through with a fresh brand new lovely Dope sound to spice up the heart of his fan base.Returning back,decided to serve this hot ALBUM Jam titled What We’ve Become and we are indeed glad to announce to you that this new Jam named above is currently right here for your fast download.

CHECK OUT ALSO:Eminem – Jesus

Listen and Download Album Zip

01. When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies
02. Radiate
03. Sin and Virtue
04. Lost Boys
05. Epilogue
06. We Are the Disenfranchised
07. We Will Forever Resist )
08. Make America Hate Again
09. The 5
10. Optimism


Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More