Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time [Zip File]

Check out this brand new Album release from Davido titled A Good Time.


Download Davido – A Good Time Full Album Zip.


Check out this brand new Album release from Davido titled A Good Time.


Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song


Listen, Download & Share Below:



Track list:

01 Intro FULL MP3
02 1 Milli FULL MP3
03 Check Am FULL MP3
04 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) FULL MP3
05 If FULL MP3
06 D & G (feat. Summer Walker) FULL MP3
07 Get to You FULL MP3
08 Risky FULL MP3
09 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan) FULL MP3
10 Fall FULL MP3
11 Green Light Riddim FULL MP3
12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie) FULL MP3
13 One Thing FULL MP3
14 Assurance FULL MP3
15 Blow My Mind FULL MP3
16 Company FULL MP3
17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda) FULL MP3



Join Us On WhatsApp For Instant Updates
  1. Eric kelvin says

    downloaded it already was nice the 17 songs was nice
    by Eric kelvin

    1. Naijaonpoint.com says

      you welcome ….

  2. Jesse Carson says

    Sometimes I feel like, Davido has something more to give
    He’s used to same kind of stuff all the time..I just wish he could learn from the likes of Burna Boy and Wizkid. Nevertheless the Album is a good one
    More wins to everybody..
    Milli is My Favorite thou.that’s not usual of him

  3. Remi says

    💯 Hot

  4. Lehxis Millie says

    Davido abeg no kill us……everything is superb.

  5. MayorWhyte says

    Hope it has the album art

  6. Lavish Ola yami says

    Enjoy it

  7. fortunate Igwemho says

    Awesome….. I really wish I could have a good time with davido.. he surprises me..his songs are heaven on earth…love u endless bro…keep up

  8. Isaiah says

    I wasn’t able to download the album, or is there a way I’d go about it?

  9. Joeyb says

    Davido you are the realest

  10. Lawrence says

    I need the link

    1. Naijaonpoint.com says

      what link please?

  11. Young2z says

    The tunes were awesome i love you bro davido keep shinning my mentor forever

  12. BIG_TEE says

    thank you this awesome #AGT 🚨🚨

  13. Kanadon says

    Obo to the word

  14. Zamani says

    the Album mad bro. especially sweet in the middle keep it moving!!!

  15. Babajide says

    Great job, i am new here and was astonished that i could get the latest albums and even zips. Thank you naijaonpoint

    1. Naijaonpoint.com says

      you welcome ….

  16. Kemi_yuppie says

    The album too dhope.
    More wins and inspiration.
    Marlians sweet in the middle

  17. David says

    Thanks so much for the album post… .I love you

    1. Naijaonpoint.com says

      You welcome …

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More