Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Trip [Zip File]

Download Album: Jhené Aiko – Trip [Zip File].

Jhené Aiko comes through with a fresh single titled Trip and is here for your quick download.

Stream,listen and download Album below:

01 Jhené Aiko – Lsd
02 Jhené Aiko – Jukai
03 Jhené Aiko – While We’re Young
04 Jhené Aiko – Moments (feat. Big Sean)
05 Jhené Aiko – OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) [feat. TWENTY88]
06 Jhené Aiko – When We Love
07 Jhené Aiko – Sativa (feat. Swae Lee)
08 Jhené Aiko – New Balance
09 Jhené Aiko – Newer Balance (Freestyle)
10 Jhené Aiko – You Are Here
11 Jhené Aiko – Never Call Me (feat. Kurupt)
12 Jhené Aiko – Nobody
13 Jhené Aiko – Overstimulated
14 Jhené Aiko – Bad Trip (Interlude)
15 Jhené Aiko – Oblivion (Creation) [feat. Dr. Chill]
16 Jhené Aiko – Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) [feat. Dr. Chill] Mp3 Download
17 Jhené Aiko – Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18 Jhené Aiko – Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19 Jhené Aiko – Sing to Me (feat. Namiko Love)
20 Jhené Aiko – Frequency Mp3 Download
21 Jhené Aiko – Ascension (feat. Brandy)
22 Jhené Aiko – Trip (feat. Mali Music)

Download Album: Jhené Aiko – Trip.

Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More