Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero [Zip File]


Download Young Scooter – Trap Hero Full Album Zip.

Check out this brand new Album release by Young Scooter titled Trap Hero.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:


Track list:

01 Certified Vet

02 Drug Lord

03 Don’t Reach For My Chain (feat. Casino)

04 Trap Til The Door Fall (feat. Mal & Quill)

05 Trap Motivation

06 Ride & Jugg (feat. NoCap)

07 No More Stressing (feat. Guap Tarantino)

08 Money Change Niggas

09 Trap Museum (feat. Lil Keed)

10 Petty (feat. Lil Baby)

11 Trap Bars (feat. Young Thug & VL Deck)

12 No Handouts

13 Neighb

orhood NIP 14 Profit (feat. Zonaman & Nickaveli)

FULL ALBUM: Young Scooter – Trap Hero [Zip File]

Join Us On WhatsApp For Instant Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More