Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL EP: ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Tracklist) [Zip File]

ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Tracklist) EP Download


Listen and download ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Tracklist) EP Download


Tracklist below:


01.ThackzinDJ ft Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke(Original Mix)
02.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela(Original Mix)
03.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu(Original Mix)
04.ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo(Original Mix)
05.ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico(Original Mix)
06.ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele(Original Mix)


Download EP: ThackzinDJ – Ingqumbo Yeminyanya (Tracklist)[Coming Soon]

Join Us On WhatsApp For Faster Updates

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More