Press "Enter" to skip to content

Juventus vs Novara 5-0 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD VIDEO]

Juventus vs Novara 5-0 – Highlights Download 13 September 2020 Club Friendly

For the first time ever, we get to see what an Andrea Pirlo team is all about.


Official kickoff time:
10:30 a.m. local time in Italy and across Europe; 9:30 a.m. in the United Kingdom; 4:30 a.m. Eastern Time; 1:30 a.m. Pacific Time


STARTING LINEUPS

Juventus starting XI (3-4-1-2?): Szczesny; Danilo, Bonucci, Chiellini; Cuadrado, McKennie, Rabiot, Alex Sandro; Ramsey; Kulusevski, Ronaldo


Juventus bench:

Buffon, Pinsoglio, De Sciglio, Demiral, Pellegrini, Rugani, Arthur, Bentancur, Nicolussi, Portanova, Douglas Costa, Pjaca, Vrioni.

FAST DOWNLOAD

FOR LATEST UPDATES ONLY JOIN:

TELEGRAM GROUP | WHATSAPP GROUP

Spread the love

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *