Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

NEW ALBUM: akaFrank – AkaFrank Vol. 4 [Zip File]

NEW ALBUM: akaFrank – AkaFrank Vol. 4

NEW ALBUM: akaFrank – AkaFrank Vol. 4 

akaFrank” Has Released a new ALBUM Titled “AkaFrank Vol. 4” is a “seductive confection engineered to cause an Internet stir”containing”stuttering cymbals, a couple bass drum kicks” and “elliptical set of beats lyrics to take the spotlight which he delivers with melodic bars For Fans. After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists It’s available for easy download and streaming.

So what are you waiting for Download And share And Tell Us What You think in the comment session Here on NaijaOnPoint Home of Hip-hop Musics & Other Genres For Your Fast Downloads And Streams.

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to “free mp3″ download 2020 audio 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam datafilehost torrent zippyshare new Songs below.

Year: 2020
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

[01:28] 01. Gravel
[02:11] 02. Odds
[02:28] 03. Gruesome
[02:44] 04. Make Me Brag feat. Iamsu & Clyde Carson
[02:18] 05. Code of Respect feat. C Plus
[02:25] 06. A Toxic Me
[02:04] 07. Lucky
[03:08] 08. Date Night feat. Sage the Gemini
[03:53] 09. A.K.
[02:28] 10. No Extras feat. Esco BestDro
[03:24] 11. Off That Butta feat. Kevin Allen
[02:43] 12. You Wrong feat. Jay Anthony
[02:48] 13. Cold Case feat. Kevin Allen
[02:52] 14. Negro Please
[03:51] 15. Brought UP feat. Guapdad4000
[03:14] 16. Ran Out






Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More